Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Up the Hill Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erindavis24 about 1 month ago

Wings

Everything's soo good! But they have the best wings and burgers. When I ask family where they want to eat, it's almost always Up the Hill Grill.

Pamela about 2 months ago

Fried Avo 'N Bacon Slider

always the best sliders!

Linfelhart about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Dip

Thank you, for opening for curbside pick up. I ordered the roast beef sandwich and the blood orange margarita. It was wonderful.

Anthony 3 months ago

Maple Bourbon Bacon Burger

Everything about this restaurant is amazing! I have bumped into the cooks and they are very friendly, the servers are very welcoming and warm, and last but not least, the food is amazing! The maple bourbon Bacon burger is my favorite burger on the planet. It is the perfect balance of sweet, savory, and spicy! And their sweet potato fries are UNREAL! I have had almost every burger on the menu and they're all amazing! I don't know how they do it!

Love1another4life 3 months ago

BULLDOG STYLE

Sandwich was amazing! Just the right about of spice and the flavor was so good.

Kissfan4ever 4 months ago

The 19 Wheeler

The burger was huge! Very flavorful, will order again!

Rstowell01 4 months ago

Lemon Pepper Seared Ahi

This is the perfect dish if you're hungry but want to indulge in some appetizers as well. I love ahi because it's lighter than a burger and I can indulge in some island fries without leaving overly full. Definitely my go-to dish here.

Cate 6 months ago

The Vegisaurus Rex (No Meat)

I've been vegetarian for 20 years and never had such an amazing sandwich as this! The fried avo takes it to a whole new level. All the veggies are in perfect proportions to each other. Even non-vegetarians will be totally satisfied!

Ronifilla 8 months ago

Maple Bourbon Bacon Burger

OMG, OMG....this burger was AMAZING. Tonight we are ordering the same again. LOVE THIS BURGER...The Fries with Rosemary and Parm are wonderful and just for an extra kick, I splash the catsup with a shot of Sciarcha. OH BABY it's Delish

Acacialynch 9 months ago

Shrimp or Fish Tacos

Delicious. Highly recommend. 🔥

Alicia 9 months ago

Crazy Poppers

Seriously beyond delish!!

Pennie 10 months ago

Marinated Steak Nachos

These nachos were so good. They were piled high and loaded with beans, cheese, salsa and more. The steak was plenty and so tender. I would get this again. P.S. My kids had cheeseburger sliders and HB BBQ Wings and those looked really good too.

Kmberrin 10 months ago

Roast Beef Dip

Love this sandwich.

Mrandmrskeyser 11 months ago

Twisted Clubzilla

Wow!!! This sandwich was amazing! Stacked so high with the freshest ingredients. All the food we have tried from Up the Hill has been exceptional. You can't go wrong with this place!

Roger 12 months ago

Lemon Pepper Seared Ahi

This is a great dish for those who are not into burgers .

Connie about 2 months ago

SIDES

seared ahi tuna, fried avocado an bacon sliders, Crazy poppers , and the tower of onion rings They are they best

Jason about 2 months ago

Signature Handmade Jalapeno Poppers

Besides my moms poppers, these are my favorite ones when we eat out

Tiffinpiffin 2 months ago

The Rancher

Up The Hill Grill is definitely our family to go when we are celebrating a birthday a graduation or on a day like today 💐Mother's Day. Even tho times have changed rt now with the covid-19 virus. I know I can count on our family favorite.The rancher burgers are Devine😌 stacked with a pile of fresh hot onion rings and thick cut of bacon 😋 and some bomb BBQ sauce served with fresh hot Sweet potato fries and honey mustard to dip them in. We get the Bacon 🥓 Blue burger 💙 Thanks for making today a special day in These tough circumstances

Rijosa78 3 months ago

BULLDOG STYLE

Just about everything Ive ordered haw been delicious! But my favorite dish is the Bulldog sandwich. Not only is the food good (best place to eat in Ramona), but the staff is great too. They are friendly, fast, and have a very casual welcome home attitude. I love it!

Rpehrlich 3 months ago

Twisted Clubzilla

Every time I walk into UTHG, I plan to explore the incredible menu. Then by the time I order, I ALWAYS end up getting the Twisted Clubzilla. It's PHE. NOM. EN. AL. An instant classic that never disappoints. Oh, and sweet potato waffle fries...

Kissfan4ever 4 months ago

STEAK N CRAZY BACON SKINS

Best skins ever, but the bacon puts it over the top!

Frank 5 months ago

Wings

Great wings and service. Also, Waypoint Saloon has the refreshments you are looking for

K 7 months ago

The Mountain Man

We all had burgers and the fried avocado, hands down best burgers we've had!! Also, our server was super friendly, did a great job! Can't wait to go back.

Colorthinker 8 months ago

The Mountain Man

omg the best burger ive ever had! no kidding Ahi salad was great to!

Acacialynch 9 months ago

Fried AVO BLT

This is my go-to, favorite-ever meal! Get it every time me and the boyfriend go out to eat. The staff are such friendly, great people. Always fast, always hot, always great!

Ambercmoses 9 months ago

Maple Bourbon Bacon Burger

I got the maple bourbon sauce on the side, and as I assumed it was too sweet for me, BUT the rest of the burger was juicy and tasted phenomenal! They were very quick with their service as well! We also shared the stuffed poppers and I've never had poppers so amazing!

Kmberrin 10 months ago

Maple Bourbon Bacon Burger

This burger is incredible.

Logansgrandmarusty 11 months ago

Crazy Poppers

Crazy?? These poppers are more than crazy!! A sweet, savory appetizer with a nice touch of heat! It doesn't get much better than this!!!

Heather 12 months ago

Filet Mignon Kabob

Great customer service, very friendly! I had the Kabobs and and a side of onion rings and both were delicious. My sister had the cheeseburger sliders and she said they were also delicious. We will be back to>



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA